The International 2021

Как известно, в текущем году будет проведен The International 2021 – один из крупнейших в мире чемпионатов по dota 2. Изначально проведение этого соревнования было запланировано на предыдущий год, но в связи с ситуацией вокруг пандемии, его было решено отложить.

Согласно последней информации от организаторов, проведение наиболее крупного в истории турнира по дота 2 намечено на период с 7-го по 17-е октября. Общая сумма призового фонда этого чемпионата составит рекордную сумму в 40 000 000 долларов США.

Изначально, было решено проводить чемпионат в Швеции, но власти решили сделать ставки на безопасность своих граждан и выдвинули к организаторам ряд дополнительных требований. Поэтому, предварительные договоренности привели к тому, что местом проведения решено было сделать Бухарест. Отдельные фанаты дота 2 даже смогут наблюдать за выступлением своих кумиров, лично посетив событие.

В ходе предварительной подготовки к технической части The International 2021 было решено лишить все команды участницы предварительно накопленных очков DPC. В связи с этим, возникли ожесточенные схватки за новые порции очков в сезонах чемпионатов по dota 2 2020 – 2021 годов.

Было принято решение проводить чемпионат в стандартном для подобных мероприятий формате. Изначально будет сформировано 2 группы, включающие по 9 команд, и лишь лучшие смогут выйти в финал. Букмекеры уже активно принимают ставки на результаты группового этапа.

The International 2021

As known, The International 2021, one of the world’s largest dota 2 championships, will be held this year. Initially, this competition was scheduled for the previous year. Still, due to the pandemic, it was decided to postpone the tournament. Betting campaigns were postponed as well.

According to the latest information from the organizers, the greatest dota 2 international in history is scheduled for October 7-17. The total prize pool for this championship will be a record $40,000,000. This is an excellent opportunity for both participants, who have a chance to win, and fans, who can place great bets.

Initially, it was decided to hold the championship in Sweden. However, the authorities paid much attention to the safety of citizens. Therefore, they put some additional requirements on the organizers. Therefore, preliminary agreements led to the decision to make Bucharest the championship location. Dota 2 international fans will even be able to watch the performance of their favorites by personally attending the event.

During preliminary preparations for the technical part of The International 2021, it was decided to deprive all participating teams of their previously accumulated DPC points. In this regard, fierce battles arose for new portions of points in the dota 2 championship seasons 2020-2021 that will impact betting opportunities.

It was decided to hold the championship in a standard format for such events. Initially, 2 groups will be formed, including 9 teams, and only the best will reach the final. Esports Betting Sites are already actively accepting bets on the results of the group stage.